Regal Tracks are available in CD format - four volumes containing 19 songs each for a total of 76 performance tracks.  The volumes may be ordered individually or as a set of 4.  A complete list of tracks with the recorded keys, lyrics and audio samples is catalogued on the "Tracks" page.
Each volume CD is priced at $17.95 plus shipping cost of $8.50 up to 4 CDs, shipped to one location.

 A full set of four CDs is available and may be ordered containing all four Volumes, total of 76 Regal Tracks
on sale now - a limited time special - $61.95 per set plus shipping cost of $8.50 shipped to one location.
If you have any questions or comments regarding our product, service or website or if you just want to share some ideas, you can contact us by phone (828) 681-8768 or by filling out the contact form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.  We look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you for your interest.  Please do not hesitate to contact us for additional information.  We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.


Regal Tracks - Volume One
  • Regal Tracks - Volume One
In cart Not available Out of stock

1. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
2. Old Camp-Meeting Days
3. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
4. Looking For A City
5. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
6. He Set Me Free
7. My Savior's Love
8. Standing On The Solid Rock
9. Just Over In The Gloryland
10. Love Lifted Me
11. That Glad Reunion Day
12. When We All Get To Heaven
13. A New Name In Glory
14. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
15. I'm In The Glory Land Way
16. Beyond The Sunset
17. Heavens Jubilee
18. Kneel At The Cross
19. I'll Fly Away

Read more… close
Regal Tracks - Volume Two
  • Regal Tracks - Volume Two
In cart Not available Out of stock

1.  The Lily Of The Valley
2.  Unclouded Day
3.  Mansion Over The Hilltop
4.  Just A Little While
5.  Where We'll Never Grow Old
6.  Sweet By and By
7.  Child Of The King
8.  I Want To Be Ready
9.  Wonderful Peace
10. Hide Me Rock of Ages
11. He Will Pilot Me
12. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
13. Power In The Blood
14. Eastern Gate
15. Won't It Be Wonderful There
16. Living In Canaan Now
17. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
18. Victory In Jesus
19. Redemption Draweth Nigh

Read more… close
Regal Tracks - Volume Three
  • Regal Tracks - Volume Three
In cart Not available Out of stock

1.  I Feel Like Traveling On
2.  Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
3.  Just A Closer Walk With Thee
4.  Satisfied
5.  Where The Soul Never Dies
6.  What A Day That Will Be
7.  O I Want To See Him
8.  Just A Little Talk With Jesus
9.  I've Got That Old Time Religion
10. Farther Along
11. This World Is Not My Home
12.  Nothing But The Blood Medley
13. The Church In The Wildwood
14. On The Jericho Road
15. The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power
16. I'm Too Near Home
17. It Is No Secret
18. Give The World A Smile
19. Until Then

Read more… close
Regal Tracks - Volume Four
  • Regal Tracks - Volume Four
In cart Not available Out of stock

1.  The Old Country Church
2.  I Can Call Jesus Anytime
3.  Time Has Made A Change
4.  Jesus Is A Waymaker
5.  I'll Live In Glory
6.  Someone To Care
7.  Wings Of A Dove
8.  One More River To Cross
9.  I Would Not Be Denied
10. I'm Feeling Fine
11. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
12. A Beautiful Life
13. Keep On The Firing Line
14. Amazing Grace
15. Jesus Will Outshine Them All
16. The Old Gospel Ship
17. How Great Thou Art
18. Til The Storm Passes By
19. Little Is Much When God Is In It

Read more… close